Celebration Station

Today is an exciting day in my book. I have a ton to celebrate with two very special people in my life.

Celebrating Lauren

My best friend, Lauren is graduating from Lincoln Memorial University with a PA degree TODAY. Yeah people, you heard me, TODAY. Today is the day! She is officially starting her adult life and I could not be more excited for her. She has worked so hard and I wish her all of the happiness in the world. There will be a lot of celebrating her in the next few months, and it will be tons of fun. Here is a little throwback picture for you, circa New Years 2012 (oh my!)

13892070_10206852430300038_3562516769549099709_n

Cheers to you, Rapp! Love you long time. #lylas (I’m sorry, I couldn’t help the hashtag. It takes me back to my 5th grade yearbook signing days.) 🙂

Celebrating Meagan

Okay, the other super special person in my life that I get to celebrate today is my girl Meagan. She has become one of my best and dearest friends. Not only is she a great friend of mine, she’s Jarrett’s younger sister. People, it is a total plus when you absolutely adore your boyfriend’s sister. Real talk, it just makes life easier and way more fun. We met on a shopping trip almost two years ago. Holy cow, have I been around this family for that long? It seems just like yesterday. We clicked. I can’t explain it, but I knew that I wanted her to be my friend. She’s sweet, caring, spunky, sassy and funny all at the same time. She is also the world’s BEST Dog Momma. You guys, I’m for real on this one. Sign me up to get treated like her pup Hal. Her’s a princess! She is also the world’s best Aunt. Don’t freak out Dad, I’m just talking about Georgie! 🙂 She loves playing with our pup and it makes my heart happy. I am wishing her all of the celebrations today and I am so thankful to have this sweet girl in my life! I love you Meagan! Have a great birthday!! #lylas 

To top it off, she made the prettiest bride ever. Can I get an amen!

Here’s to hoping today is everything these two girls want it to be. I am so lucky to have both of them in my life. Cheers, friends!

Until next time.

xoxo, Sarah

Leave a Reply

