Mr. & Mrs. Jones

I have the pleasure of having two families in my life. I have my family in Texas and then I have Jarrett’s family in Oklahoma. These people have embraced me with open arms and I cannot say enough nice things about this wonderful family. I am very fortunate to have such a sweet support system here in town. This past April I had the pleasure of being a bridesmaid in Jarrett’s sisters wedding. Meagan has become such a good friend and confidant of mine. She is the sister I always wanted. I actually met her first and she played an important role in the start of mine and Jarrett’s relationship and for that, I am eternally grateful. She married the love of her life on April 28th, 2016 and I couldn’t be more happy for Meagan and Dustin. Here are some pictures from their sweet day. I know I’m biased, but my sweet babe Jarrett looked so handsome that it wasn’t fair to the groom! 🙂

A Snapshot into her perfect weather wedding day:

Event Venue: Chisolm Springs (Edmond, Oklahoma), ceremony was outside, reception was inside.

Wedding Dress: Pomp and Pagentry (Oklahoma City, OK)

Bridesmaid Dresses: David’s Bridal

Groom and Groomsmen Attire: JC Penney

PS- Can you tell that I really wanted that bouquet?! I had never been more motivated to catch it in my life. I was so close! Maybe next time. 😉

Well that’s her day in a snippet. There is so much more that I could say, but I’ll end it by saying that it was very beautiful and perfect. I wish Meagan and Dustin every happiness in the world and I am so thankful that I am on this journey with them. Now I’m ready for them to make me an aunt, but I know that it will happen when the time is right.

xoxo,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

